Reviews & Testimonials

image2

11/14/2018 reviewed Tree of Life Healing Center, LLC5 star

Cari Cater has treated me with acupuncture many times over the last year. I had a botched surgery and she helped me get through the recovery for that. In addition, she has successfully treated me for pain and many other things. Her treatments leave me feeling much better and much less stressed. She treats everything and is very skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend you try it.

June 19, 2018 · 

Dr Cater is so skilled and humble and caring. She is an intuitive healer and always knows just what to do! She tracks down things in the body that you'd never think of, and then applies her skills to help. She's worth every penny!

Great modalities for healing!

January  12, 2019 · 

I’m thankful that Cari allows God to use her in a mighty way. The office staff is friendly and personable. My family has gone to Cari for nearly 2 years for treatment of anxiety,depression, back pain, and compartmental leg syndrome. It’s truly amazing to see how far we have come.

January 22, 2018 · 

Love Cari! I started going to her ~4 years ago. While I was pregnant, my OBGYN would say [whatever issue] was just part of being pregnant... an hour on Cari's table and the issue went away. I typically go to Cari before I schedule an appointment with my western doctor since I know she can typically address the root cause instead of treating the symptom.

image3

June 17, 2018 · 

Dr. Cari is an amazing person and a very talented and dedicated healer. She was able to treat my sinuses to avoid surgery and many other ailments including a mysterious pain my son has. We love her spirit and uniqueness most of all!

May 17, 2018 · 

Had a great time at Tree of Life yesterday! I get real bad sinus infections when the pollen count is high... lots of coughing, sneezing, feeling horrible. My ole lady recommended I see her acupuncturist.. I was very skeptical. I went with an open mind and Cari hooked me right up. I feel great... even gave me a 30 day supply of probiotics to replace the antibiotics my Primary Dr gave me. I highly recommend this place!

June 14, 2018 · 

Having had acupuncture before I assumed that I would leave better than when I came in. However, I wasn't prepared for the thourough pre exam. Very impressed with Cari, and her staff. I left better than when I arrived.

6/28/2017 reviewed Tree of Life Healing Center, LLC5 star  Purchased a Yelp Deal

Dr. Cari offers a calm and relaxing environment to help find and treat illnesses you may not even realize you had.  She gets to the underlying cause of your symptoms instead of just offering a quick "fix" aka pills, that only cause more harm.  If you believe like I do, that your body was designed to heal itself, then this is the place and the Dr. for you.    

Unlike traditional doctors offices, I look forward to my treatments every time I go.  You must be willing to invest in your health as each session uncovers something deeper and gets you moving along the path of healing, both physically and mentally.  I cannot say enough great things about Tree of Life and Dr. Cari, I am just so grateful that I found her!

September 29, 2017 · We met with Dr. Cari yesterday for my son who suffers from absence seizures. We have been seeing a neurologist for over a year who has tried mediciation after medication, eeg's, MRI's and after thousands of dollars he was still having these seizures that although they weren't harming him it was over 30 a day and he was falling very behind in school. After just one meeting with Dr, Cari she was able to tell us where these were coming from, work on fixing it and I have seen such a difference in him today. We haven't seen any seizures, he is more focused and he was able to read through two books without going into a seizure state like he used to do when he really had to think about stuff. Hoping the rest of the day is seizure free but it feels like we finally may be seeing the light at the end of the tunnel with these seizures!

December 9, 2018 · Cari is so caring, knowledgable and well-rounded. I trust her completely.